Author Topic: Dear AKDejaVu  (Read 529 times)

slammer120

Dear AKDejaVu
« on: January 23, 2001, 05:41:00 PM »
I want to clear somethiing up here and try to prevent a totally unecessary argument between 2 people, those people being yourself and BEURLING. I am not BEURLING. I just started playing Aces High and you can find me flying Aces High under the ID of slam120. I guess I did start a flame war which is a first for me. I have been reading the message boards for a few months now because I was unable to actually play Aces High because I was travelling for work and only had a toejamty little laptop with something like a pentium negative one processor. A long time ago Paul Voss Hinds did a great disservice to me and my closest friends among many other people as well. I guess I had enough when I saw him posing as someone who knew what he was talking about and distracting the generally cool Aces High community from the posts of maybe one of the most knolwedgeable and generally cool world war two aviation authorities to ever post on these message boards, that person being WIDEWING. So call me a flame war starter, call me a dick, but if you want to be correct dont call me a BEURLING!

AKSeaWulfe

Dear AKDejaVu
« Reply #1 on: January 23, 2001, 06:54:00 PM »