Author Topic: Having Trouble. More ways than one.  (Read 1831 times)

Offline Alpha202

• Zinc Member
Having Trouble. More ways than one.
« on: December 23, 2008, 05:21:21 AM »
Well, I can't stall this any more, I'm having multiple issues  :frown:.

1. Aircraft I want to stick to, I just cant Choose. They all look so good to me
I Usually want to learn:
P47 (any Variant)
F4U(any Variant)
Ki-84
Yak(Both)
109(F4, G6 or K4)
Mosquito
(If there's another aircraft you have recommendations for please share)

2.The Problem:
I need Pointers on what To Choose
Things To Avoid In them
Strong Points (I.e Climb Turn)
ACM
Convergence
And Avoiding stalls.

3.BnZing Im Not Good at this at all and usually End up were I don want to be.

4.Gvs
Also I tend To Stay out Of GVs But If I'm In one what should I choose and why,
as well  as what to avoid in them (Repetitive, I know)

Any Info Is appreciated, I'm just a rookie pilot wanting to get better, If at all possible keep personal Criticism to a minimum
Thank you.

Offline uptown

• Plutonium Member
Re: Having Trouble. More ways than one.
« Reply #1 on: December 23, 2008, 06:29:25 AM »
A good place to start is netaces.org.  Check it out.