Author Topic: WWIIOL ? Anyone tried this game ?  (Read 3179 times)

Offline moot

• Plutonium Member
      • http://www.dasmuppets.com
Re: WWIIOL ? Anyone tried this game ?
« Reply #45 on: January 18, 2009, 06:56:16 PM »
No, nailed by things not visible because of the draw limit.
Hello ant
running very fast
I squish you

Offline Tr1gg22

• Silver Member
« Reply #46 on: January 18, 2009, 07:36:13 PM »
I do not think it works the way u think it does....If the so called draw limit kicks in it kicks out the furthest threat which is the threat that u can not see in the first place... there is no draw limit if u are maxed out to my knowledge.. U simply will lag if ur pc can not hang...I really do not see any problems with the so called draw limit and I have been playing since feb 2007... Yep I been killed and did not see what got me but I am sure if a guy took a head shot he wouldn't see anything either :aok I really do not have this problem u are talking about...There is an option were u can turn down the view player limit but I run a hot pc and have everything maxed out...
"CO" of the Wobblin Gobblins...

Offline Meatwad

• Plutonium Member
« Reply #47 on: January 18, 2009, 07:42:32 PM »
Cell phone speak should be banned in the forums........
See Rule 19- Do not place sausage on pizza.
I am No-Sausage-On-Pizza-Wad.
Das Funkillah - I kill hangers, therefore I am a funkiller. Coming to a vulchfest near you.
You cant tie a loop around 400000 lbs of locomotive using a 2 foot rope - Drediock on fat women

Offline Tr1gg22

• Silver Member
« Reply #48 on: January 18, 2009, 07:50:55 PM »
U should email HTC on the matter :noid

Offline DJ111

• Silver Member
« Reply #49 on: January 18, 2009, 07:51:55 PM »

I'm starting to get used to it...

Scary.  :O
Retired CO of the ancient **Flying Monkeys** CT squadron.

Offline Tango

• Silver Member
      • http://www.simpilots.org/
« Reply #50 on: January 18, 2009, 08:06:30 PM »