Author Topic: Need training ASAP  (Read 1508 times)

Offline Allen Rune

• Copper Member
Need training ASAP
« on: January 23, 2009, 05:54:25 PM »
I need a trainer to get on as soon as humanly possible to help me figure out what the hell is wrong with me.

I've been training for 2 years and I've only slightly improved, now I can't improve at all.
It's always the same mistakes every time over and over and I don't understand what they are or why I make them. I keep trying different things but it's either the same turnout or worse, most of the time worse.

It's gotta be quick, my time is running out.
The Screwed One

"And so it begins, may it never end."

Offline StokesAk

• Gold Member
Re: Need training ASAP
« Reply #1 on: January 23, 2009, 06:35:08 PM »
Do you want to learn a specific plane or all around wellness?
PM Murdr hes one of the best for ACM.
Strokes

Offline Scotch

• Gold Member
« Reply #2 on: January 23, 2009, 06:44:58 PM »
Chances are there's nothing wrong with you!  :aok
Everyone hits a bump in the road that they can't seem to get past. We call it a plateau. It usually just takes a little guidance to find the mountain path again.
Obviously the first step is to identify the problem. It might not be that you're completely screwing up. Maybe you've got the right idea, you just aren't following through with it.  Give us something to work with. What's frustrating you?
-AoM-

Offline Allen Rune

• Copper Member
« Reply #3 on: January 23, 2009, 06:50:40 PM »
The problem is I've been on this bump for somewhere around year, since 2bighorn/Barbossa changed his name to Texture. It's pretty much anything and everything that I can't improve on.
The Screwed One

Offline The Fugitive

• Plutonium Member
      • Fugi's Aces Help
« Reply #4 on: January 23, 2009, 06:59:07 PM »