Author Topic: 109G6 Template  (Read 891 times)

Offline Klauss

• Persona Non Grata
  • Copper Member
109G6 Template
« on: February 04, 2009, 03:12:00 PM »
Hello all,

I am new to the skinning process. I've downloaded Adobe Photoshop CS3 Extended, and want to start a 109G6 skin. Can somebody send me the the template for it? If this is wrong to ask for it, please do tell. If i could have a 109G6 template, i would have more time to spend on the details and graphics. Thank you in advance for the help. <S>

Offline Xasthur

• Gold Member
Re: 109G6 Template
« Reply #1 on: February 04, 2009, 09:14:15 PM »
Typically most people won't send this sort of thing around.

I know I was sent one by another member here but I only used it as a guide, I still did everything myself.

I later started 100% from scratch and made my own template for the 109K series.

It is worth doing it yourself. It takes a lot of time but you only need to do it once if you do it right.
Raw Prawns
Australia

"Beaufighter Operator Support Services"

Offline Lord ReDhAwK

• Nickel Member
      • http://www.revivecomputing.com/aggressors
« Reply #2 on: February 05, 2009, 04:52:18 AM »
IN before Fencer!

Klauss, nobody is going to give you a template.  And trying to soften it with "it would give me more time for detailing" is insulting.  Most of us spend anywhere from 2 weeks to 2 months per skin we do.  Any search of this forum would have shown you this.  Dig in with both hands and have some fun with it. 

ReDhAwK
C.O.
The Aggressors

Offline Klauss

• Persona Non Grata
  • Copper Member
« Reply #3 on: February 05, 2009, 05:30:12 AM »