Author Topic: Are you just whining or do you really want some help?  (Read 775 times)

Offline 1MADDOG1

• Silver Member
Are you just whining or do you really want some help?
« on: August 26, 2009, 09:35:40 AM »
Are you just whining or do you really want some help? I am no technical guru by any means and probably can't offer much help with individuals problems. However, for those that really want some serious help with their computer issues, quit whining on the boards (you will probably get slammed by the majority of the community). There is a true place to send a valid, well thought out issue to try and have your technical problems resolved (Support Email: support@hitechcreations.com). When I started playing this game some 3+ years ago and had issues, I contacted the team at HTC in this manner and received great support from Skuzzy. I have had other various issues along the way and similarly used the same method to resolve the issue. It does take a while at times but the response is ALWAYS given it's best efforts by the team. Some things to consider before you just whine, go to the homepages and do a little reading and you will find things like,

Welcome to Aces High II Help
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The documentation presented here is designed to help you get started in the world of World War II flight simulations. Unlike other games, Aces High brings you a constantly evolving world, with updates and support. HiTech Creations, Inc. is proud to bring this passion of ours to you. We hope you enjoy playing it as much as we enjoy creating and evolving it. 

Game Requirements
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Minimum Recommended
Operating System 98/ME/2000/XP/Vista1 2000/XP
CPU 1GHz Pentium 4 2Ghz Pentium 4, or faster
System RAM/Memory 512MB 1GB
Video Card DirectX 9 compatible
with 64MB of RAM2 DirectX 9 compatible
with 128MB of RAM