Author Topic: Cap'n'boot - refined version  (Read 5896 times)

Offline Knite

• Silver Member
Re: Cap'n'boot - refined version
« Reply #75 on: November 17, 2010, 12:58:46 PM »
although HTC has said they will never kick players for inactivity, theres no problem with kicking active players apparently :headscratch:

No no no Holmes, you got it wrong. HTC has a problem with Kick PROFILING.
He has no problem kicking everyone indescriminately. ;-)
Knite

39th FS "Cobra In The Clouds"

I'm basically here to lower the 39th's score :P

Offline Roki

• Zinc Member
« Reply #76 on: November 17, 2010, 05:03:50 PM »
I'm a newbie, but I can't see why can't we have only 1 LW arena? Servers can handle it on Tuesdays, so why don't we do it all the week?

Are those EW and MW arenas that important? Maybe we should have only 1 MA, WW1, Training arena and maybe some SE Arena that would host AvA events too?

Maybe the current way is the best way to keep constant war going on, and I find out few reasons to keep it that way, but there really isn't need for this complex system with this small playerbase.

Offline Lusche

• Radioactive Member
      • Last.FM Profile
« Reply #77 on: November 17, 2010, 05:44:39 PM »
I'm a newbie, but I can't see why can't we have only 1 LW arena? Servers can handle it on Tuesdays, so why don't we do it all the week?

Are those EW and MW arenas that important? Maybe we should have only 1 MA, WW1, Training arena and maybe some SE Arena that would host AvA events too?

Maybe the current way is the best way to keep constant war going on, and I find out few reasons to keep it that way, but there really isn't need for this complex system with this small playerbase.

Before someone yells "search!", here in a nutshell: