Author Topic: Your Highschool senior prank!  (Read 2568 times)

Offline Babalonian

• Platinum Member
      • Pigs on the Wing
Re: Your Highschool senior prank!
« Reply #30 on: May 04, 2011, 05:21:17 PM »
Funny, anyone who trys that at my school would be shot. Some kid stole like 500 bucks from a teachers medical fundraiser thingy, (Kid had a brain tumor removed and she was collecting all the benefit money) Well he stole it and shoved it down his pants and ran off. Our resource Officer chased him outside and fired his gun in the air saying he'd shoot if he didn't stop running. Its a mad world down here  :uhoh

That's no prank, it's a thief graduating from pre-adult detention to federal detention.

Even back when I graduated LAUSD was picking up on the crackdown of senior pranks.  No grad-night, (which is either a disneyland or six flags trip) no on-stage graduation, expulsion from the entire LAUSD system disregardless of time until completion (and yes, the turds with no concious or sence of humor would expel a kid 3-days before graduation that got bussed in from South Central and had a single parent working at minimum wage to support the entire family... but hey, that's no reason to believe the obvious public perception of the district's moralities and priorities and let the mightier-than-god teacher unions keep them in position and absolute authority for the last two decades the district has been going down the toilet... but anywho... ) and to an extent if you got accepted into a high-demand Cal State or UC they could revoke your admission... so the name of the game was covertness.