Author Topic: Aces High - Now We Are Free  (Read 791 times)

Offline LCADolby

• Platinum Member
Aces High - Now We Are Free
« on: October 16, 2011, 02:20:56 AM »
JG5 "Eismeer"
YouTube-20Dolby10
Twitch - Glendinho

Offline Devil 505

• Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
Re: Aces High - Now We Are Free
« Reply #1 on: October 16, 2011, 10:22:15 AM »
Very nice film, Dolby.  :aok
Kommando Nowotny

FlyKommando.com

Offline LCADolby

• Platinum Member
« Reply #2 on: October 16, 2011, 12:34:14 PM »
Glad you enjoyed it  :D
JG5 "Eismeer"
YouTube-20Dolby10
Twitch - Glendinho

Offline Vudu15

• Gold Member
« Reply #3 on: October 16, 2011, 05:29:49 PM »
OK. Im a noob at using the film viewer how do yall get the cameras in static locations.....Im tired of watching all these well done films and looking like a little kid with crayons.... :noid :ahand :devil

nice vid sir as usual. and thanks in advance.
"No odds too great"

"I was a horse ahead at the end" - Nathan Bedford Forrest
Training Video List https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL54E5CE

Offline LCADolby

• Platinum Member
« Reply #4 on: October 16, 2011, 06:07:49 PM »
<S> Vudu. To keep it static the Coords for position at Start and End have to be the same. Grab All usually does the trick, and off you go :)
« Last Edit: October 16, 2011, 06:09:43 PM by LCADolby »
JG5 "Eismeer"
YouTube-20Dolby10
Twitch - Glendinho

Offline guncrasher

• Plutonium Member
« Reply #5 on: October 16, 2011, 06:55:28 PM »
  :O awesome video   :rock

semp
you dont want me to ho, dont point your plane at me.

Offline Vudu15

• Gold Member
« Reply #6 on: October 17, 2011, 03:44:28 AM »
TY sir I give that a shot.  :salute
"No odds too great"

"I was a horse ahead at the end" - Nathan Bedford Forrest
Training Video List https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL54E5CE

Offline BoilerDown

• Silver Member
« Reply #7 on: October 17, 2011, 10:16:02 PM »