Author Topic: Next Scenario Announcement  (Read 14248 times)

Offline Stampf

• Plutonium Member
Re: Next Scenario Announcement
« Reply #60 on: May 21, 2012, 08:05:28 AM »
Stampf!  You better take JG/11. 

I'll be seeing you up DGS....I'm CO of the 56th FG.

The gents of JG/11 are top notch....on the ground and off.

(BTW....the HEMI is out of the garage taking advantage of the good weather)

Hajo!  Glad to see you strapping in for this.  Thanks for the kind words about the 11th.  ( I would tell you what I did this winter...but...I enjoy our friendship.  Ill explain with pics soon enough)  ;)

Stampf, sounds like we'll be flying along side you. Glad to know we have someone who knows their buisness up there.

Oh with all the old bones being dug up for this one, I am just a rookie among some in this crowd.  But Yes...looking forward to it very much.  The 11th knows bombers.   :aok

- Der Wander Zirkus -
- La Fabrica de Exitos -

Offline morfiend

• AH Training Corps
  • Plutonium Member
« Reply #61 on: May 21, 2012, 04:35:22 PM »
cc.

and...

It's going to be another very sexy time...

(Image removed from quote.)

Stampf,

I thought I requested that you didnt post any pix of me!     But I do look purdy standy by my 190 do I?

:rofl :rofl :rofl

:salute

Offline mthrockmor

• Gold Member
« Reply #62 on: May 21, 2012, 06:28:11 PM »
Krusty, that pic of III/JG54...that was my bird! My XO painted it, put a ghost on the side (for Boo) and I now proudly use this as the picture on my home screen. It is sssoooooo tempting!!

Boo
GL III/54
Axis XO
Battle Over Germany
No poor dumb bastard wins a war by dying for his country, he wins by making the other poor, dumb, bastard die for his.
George "Blood n Guts" Patton

Offline ROC

• Aces High CM Staff (Retired)
  • Platinum Member
« Reply #63 on: May 21, 2012, 08:33:47 PM »
Boo....you flying with us?  Still have a couple Axis squads need a leader....groups are filling up nicely.
ROC
Nothing clever here.  Please, move along.