Author Topic: Cya later...  (Read 1030 times)

Thzone

Cya later...
« on: January 24, 2000, 05:03:00 PM »
In the words of Cave, "Goodbye my excellent friends."  Now that AH has gone pay I can no longer play as I am a poor student who cannot afford the measly fee of $29.95.  So, signing off until the next free weekend, Thzone.

[This message has been edited by Thzone (edited 01-24-2000).]

Offline Superfly

• Gold Member
      • http://www.hitechcreations.com
Cya later...
« Reply #1 on: January 24, 2000, 05:17:00 PM »
You've still got another 2 weeks of free play thzone!  Get back up in the sky so we can shoot you down some more!  

------------------
John "SUPERFLY" Guytan - Art Director
HiTech Creations
"Ain't I clean bad machine/ Supercool, supermean/ Feelin good for the man/ Superfly-here I stand" - Curtis Mayfield
-=HELLFIRE=- SQUAD

John "Superfly" Guytan
Art Director
HiTech Creations, Inc.

"My brain just totally farted" - Hitech, during a company meeting

Offline Flacke

• Zinc Member
Cya later...
« Reply #2 on: January 24, 2000, 09:59:00 PM »
Hey THzone, keep flying till the end, then keep watching this board, because AH is run by some good guys who want to please as many flyers as they can, so I am sure that at some point in time they will find a solution to the pricing that will allow you, and the thousands like you to enjoy AH to some degree and "stay in the game" Good luck Pal.

Offline Hangtime

• Plutonium Member
Cya later...
« Reply #3 on: January 24, 2000, 11:23:00 PM »
dammo thzone.. sorry ta see yah go. *sniff*

Good fights; good whine(s) and a willin sheep await yer triumphant return!

Salute; Sir! The other skilled LW iorn drivers will be diminished by yer absence.

Hang
The price of Freedom is the willingness to do sudden battle, anywhere, any time and with utter recklessness...

...at home, or abroad.

Offline Hristo

• Parolee
  • Silver Member
Cya later...
« Reply #4 on: January 25, 2000, 12:23:00 AM »
Sad to say, but I am out for now.