Author Topic: How has the game changed?  (Read 1039 times)

Offline SAS_KID

• Silver Member
      • http://www.myspace.com/saskid
How has the game changed?
« on: December 07, 2014, 02:28:51 PM »
Howdy all, Dunno if anyone remembers me but I stopped playing in 2009 just before I graduated high school due to not doing so well. Worked as a mechanic, enlisted in the Navy, currently attending US Naval Academy now from being picked up in their commissioning program.

How has the game changed since then? I am possibly looking into getting back into the furball. Just need to find my old X52 somewhere in the closet. And hopefully this school's bandwidth will be sufficient.

<S>
Quote from: hitech on Today at 09:27:26 AM
What utter and compete BS, quite frankly I should kick you off this bbs for this post.

The real truth is you do not like the answer.

HiTech

Offline Lusche

• Radioactive Member
      • Last.FM Profile
Re: How has the game changed?
« Reply #1 on: December 07, 2014, 02:56:16 PM »
Come in and find out  ;)
Steam: DrKalv
E:D Snailman

Offline Delirium

• Platinum Member
« Reply #2 on: December 07, 2014, 03:03:44 PM »
Good seeing you again, Saskid. I never forget a student, particularly one that had such a great attitude.

Fly for a couple weeks and see if you get immersed again.   :aok
Delirium
80th "Headhunters"
Retired AH Trainer (but still teach the P38 selectively)

I found an air leak in my inflatable sheep and plugged the hole! Honest!

Offline 1ijac

• Silver Member
« Reply #3 on: December 07, 2014, 03:39:29 PM »
I think Ghost attends the Naval Academy and plays all the time.  Welcome back.

one-eye
"One-Eye"

Offline FLS

• AH Training Corps
  • Plutonium Member
      • Trainer's Website
« Reply #4 on: December 07, 2014, 03:57:25 PM »
Hiya Kid

You don't need bandwidth to play, just low variance.

Offline Crash Orange

• Silver Member
« Reply #5 on: December 07, 2014, 06:33:54 PM »
How has the game changed since then?