Author Topic: Just an observation  (Read 4666 times)

Offline Litjan

• Zinc Member
Re: Just an observation
« Reply #60 on: December 10, 2020, 06:05:30 AM »
LOL, Yup that is the type of game pilots and pilot want to be want to play. Most of us quit playing arcade style games back in the 80s. I am a commercial pilot and I have tried all of the other types of flying sim games. While HTs planes are not modeled perfect they are way beyond the modeling of most of the other games. The flying characteristic are as realistic as can be compared to some of the games that the airplane fly like a a piece of cardboard with with flat wings. Probably one of the ones that come closet is IL2. I also will not pay to upgrade better airplanes. I have been playing this game close to 20 years and Dale has not once raised his subscription price. If anyone claims there are no fights anymore you should have been on a couple nights back at base A5 and A2 one of the most adrenaline rush fight anyone could ask for. Some of you that have to have eye candy to play a game probably shouldn't play here. I also do not like to have to wait in the tower for a mission to start and then when shot down have to wait in the tower for the next mission, not a bit fun. I love to be able to log on any time of day to a on going battle somewhere.

LOL, You obviously didnīt read my post entirely and/or thoroughly. Try that?

Offline rvflyer

• Nickel Member
« Reply #61 on: December 10, 2020, 06:38:01 AM »
LOL, You obviously didnīt read my post entirely and/or thoroughly. Try that?

LOL oh but I did read it throughly!!
Tour 70 2005 to present

Offline Litjan

• Zinc Member
« Reply #62 on: December 10, 2020, 10:58:03 AM »
LOL oh but I did read it throughly!!