Author Topic: New Poster, old flier  (Read 9328 times)

Offline P38Ace

• persona non grata
  • Zinc Member
New Poster, old flier
« on: June 05, 2021, 09:14:38 AM »
People keep asking me who I am or think I am a newbie because I have  new BBS account. But I have flown AH for years - mainly knights. All that time never bothered to post or look at BBS. But now that numbers are dropping, I wanted to see what was going on. And I see a lot of whining about leaving, wanting Hitech to change the game, political correctness on CH200, blah blah blah. I say don't waist Hitech's time. It's the same game we've always played. Good enough then, good enough now. Worth the $15 a month of the fun. No need to change it now! So either fly or quit, and stop yer whining! That's my opinion and I'm sticking to it!

Offline TheBug

• Platinum Member
Re: New Poster, old flier
« Reply #1 on: June 05, 2021, 09:30:36 AM »
Being a dick in one thread wasn’t enough of a spotlight?
“It's a big ocean, you don't have to find the enemy if you don't want to."
  -Richard O'Kane

Offline P38Ace

• persona non grata
  • Zinc Member
« Reply #2 on: June 05, 2021, 09:43:59 AM »
Being a dick in one thread wasn’t enough of a spotlight?

That's the kind of whining I'm talkin about! You platinum keyboard jocks spend more time here than actually flying!

Offline DmonSlyr

• Platinum Member
« Reply #3 on: June 05, 2021, 10:25:39 AM »