Author Topic: Man look the 'duel' melons on her!  (Read 1758 times)

Offline Blinky

• Copper Member
Man look the 'duel' melons on her!
« on: June 24, 2023, 11:21:32 AM »
She (they) arent real and there are no melons. Just wanted a nice attention grabber  :devil

I've been spending a lot of time in Match Play, and noticed a lot of noobies / unknowns come to fight the AI. I'm in a position atm where I cant purchase a subscription, but really been itching to fly. I know we have a forum dedicated to training, however I wanted to make a "duel hub post" of sorts, where if someone is actively looking to duel / train just post here, and we can help each other out / coordinate some fights.

I've always been a dueler, and have flown 109's since i started playing the game, around 13-14 years ago. I would love to learn some new tricks from all you one trick ponies, and alt tards, while passing whatever knowledge of the 109s or dogfighting in general.

(example) i am to keep this post up at all times, and if someone would like to find a duel just post here, and i can hop in. (sadly still cant tab out and keep game open)

Amazing pilot by the name of Blade used to just sit in match play, but after trying this for about a week, i actually never got a single head to head. So I got this idea instead!

thanks for your time gents.  :salute
"See, decide, attack, reverse." - Erich Hartmann

Offline GasTeddy

• Silver Member
Re: Man look the 'duel' melons on her!
« Reply #1 on: June 24, 2023, 11:29:04 AM »
As pretty much noobie with less than adequate dog fighting skills I might try to join the gang now and then. I also somehow feel German kites to fit better for me, for reason unknown. I'm in Europe so that effects my timing.

Offline Blinky

• Copper Member
« Reply #2 on: June 24, 2023, 11:35:44 AM »
I'm in Europe so that effects my timing.