Author Topic: The reVamped score page  (Read 284 times)

Offline Urchin

• Platinum Member
The reVamped score page
« on: March 28, 2002, 05:31:38 PM »
LOVE IT!  It is kinda nice to be able to see how you stack up against everyone in each individual category.  Great job on that!
« Last Edit: March 28, 2002, 06:57:49 PM by Urchin »

Offline Dowding

• Platinum Member
      • http://www.psys07629.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/272/index.html
The recamped score page
« Reply #1 on: March 28, 2002, 05:32:15 PM »
Recamped?
War! Never been so much fun. War! Never been so much fun! Go to your brother, Kill him with your gun, Leave him lying in his uniform, Dying in the sun.

Offline kraquen

• Zinc Member
The recamped score page
« Reply #2 on: March 28, 2002, 05:57:57 PM »
revamped....

for each stat (ie gun accuracy, k/d ratio, k/s ratio) they give a rank.. very nice..

I'd love to see some multi-tour trending graphs...

I'm a DB developer, does anyone know if hitech's stat db is open to the public?

ka

Offline AKDejaVu

• Platinum Member
      • http://www.dbstaines.com
The recamped score page
« Reply #3 on: March 28, 2002, 06:10:19 PM »
Definately a nice addition.

Offline MANDOBLE

• Parolee
  • Silver Member
      • http://www.terra.es/personal2/matias.s
The recamped score page
« Reply #4 on: March 28, 2002, 08:30:42 PM »
LOL, now is even more clear that ranks are hilarious.

Offline AKDejaVu

• Platinum Member
The recamped score page
« Reply #5 on: March 28, 2002, 08:37:01 PM »
Originally posted by MANDOBLE
LOL, now is even more clear that ranks are hilarious.
http://www.hitechcreations.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=48905

Its the only way to get into the top spot.

AKDejaVu

Offline Doberman

• Copper Member
The recamped score page
« Reply #6 on: March 28, 2002, 09:00:01 PM »
Hilareous my ass!  

I've got the #1 hit percentage for CT tour #4 baby!  So's I must be a mean mother in there. :)

It's all about the ranking!

D

Offline MANDOBLE

• Parolee
  • Silver Member