Author Topic: Can we have a new arena?  (Read 2426 times)

Online Shane

• Platinum Member
Can we have a new arena?
« Reply #30 on: October 27, 2002, 03:57:14 PM »
Originally posted by eskimo2
The worst thing is that he does this to everyone, even newbies.  Countless times I have seen Shane insult players who's names I have never heard before.  
How much business has HTC lost to the likes of Shane?  
I know that several times regular players have left the CT because of him.
How much have CT numbers been at least slightly hurt by his attitude?
As amusing as Shane is to some of us, he is clearly bad business for HTC and the CT.

eskimo

lmao... newbies...  lol...  total newbies aren't get as lame as you "vets"  they're still at the stage of "trying thier damnedest" and put out a hell of a lot more honest effort than you chumps. you won't see me popping off on a newbie, unless it's one you've suckered into mimicking your lameness.  ohh yeah, if you've never seen 'em before they must be "newbies"... maybe to the CT they are, but very seldom will a total newbie venture into what is often perceived, and quite incorrectly, a "elite" arena.

People left CT because of me? lololol to where? MA? roflmaopimp!!!!  TA?  lolololol - lord knows they need that.

or maybe they don't like this particular setup as several have *posted* already.

and lol, people trying to "cool me"  there are a lot more who are trying to "lecture" me  from some supposed higher moral ground.

i love the way you're trying to go after the vox populi in conjunction with a deus ex machina plea.

lol @ common lamers like you - tools that blow hot air out their butts and think it's perfume.
Surrounded by suck and underwhelmed with mediocrity.
I'm always right, it just takes some poepl longer to come to that realization than others.
I'm not perfect, but I am closer to it than you are.
"...vox populi, vox dei..."  ~Alcuin ca. 798

Offline Löwe

• Silver Member
      • http://www.geocities.com/duxfordeagles