Author Topic: Help!!!!  (Read 268 times)

Offline guitargod9989

• Zinc Member
Help!!!!
« on: November 13, 2002, 09:02:51 PM »
How do you use the %@$#&@$ Terrain editor!  I try to fallow the directions but they are too complicated plus im not very good at computers.  When i when i think im doing something right it always lends up being wrong!Can somone give me simpler directions that we slow  peole can understand!

P.S. The only reason im posting in the General Forums is because more peole are in this forum therefore more people view my posts.
pretty smart huh!!!!;)

Offline pokie

• Silver Member
      • http://s7.eastlink.ca/~tscott
Re: Help!!!!
« Reply #1 on: November 14, 2002, 08:37:02 PM »
Originally posted by guitargod9989
How do you use the %@$#&@$ Terrain editor!  I try to fallow the directions but they are too complicated plus im not very good at computers.  When i when i think im doing something right it always lends up being wrong!Can somone give me simpler directions that we slow  peole can understand!

P.S. The only reason im posting in the General Forums is because more peole are in this forum therefore more people view my posts.
pretty smart huh!!!!;)

You'll need to give a little more information of how things are going wrong!

There are so many parts about the editor!

1) Are you crashing to the desktop while trying to do something in the editor?

2) Are you trying to figure out about making land masses?

3) Are you trying to figure out how to lay fields etc?

4) Are you trying to figure out what is required for your terrain?

5) OR since I seen another post! are you just trying to skin a plane.

Pokie

Offline WldThing

• Gold Member
Help!!!!
« Reply #2 on: November 14, 2002, 09:15:41 PM »
I give the award of the most patient person that i know of to POKIE! :)

Seen you help many people out, even me when i had my problems, i really respect that.

=S=

Offline pokie

• Silver Member
Help!!!!
« Reply #3 on: November 14, 2002, 09:28:27 PM »