Author Topic: RPM and MP  (Read 981 times)

Offline Mongoose

• Silver Member
      • Kentwood Station
Re: RPM and MP
« Reply #15 on: June 02, 2014, 09:41:34 PM »
We were all there once, the fact your asking these questions means ur interested in staying, and lastly there is always someone who wants to ask a question and doesn't, there is a possibility this helped more then you will

For example...  Cremator, you have asked a couple of questions I myself would not think to ask.  And I have been flying Aces High for a couple of years.  So we all learn.
My Aces High fan site:
www.kentwoodstation.com

Offline Puma44

• Platinum Member
« Reply #16 on: June 03, 2014, 12:08:21 AM »
Ive said it before and ill say it again, I absolutely love this game. There are so many different aspects of this game and almost every time I play I learn something new. I never played video games as a youth and this is really the only game ive ever played. The dynamics in itself are impressive.  I hope to someday help folks and give insight like yall do. My schedule is fairly open but subject to change with a phone call. I'd like to schedule time with a trainer but I would hate to have to quit during it or be a no show.

I spent some time with Iwlf in the ww 1 arena when I first started and it helped me tremendously..

Thanks again yall.

Good on ya for your curiosity and willingness to ask questions.  The only stupid question is the one that isn't asked.  And yeah, there will alway be some goof that will give you grief for asking that.....whatever it is.  When that happens, blow them off and ask away.  :salute

All gave some, Some gave all

Offline FLS

• AH Training Corps
  • Plutonium Member
      • Trainer's Website
« Reply #17 on: June 03, 2014, 12:36:57 AM »
Quote from: Cremator link=topic=363016.msg4827493#msg4827493 date=1401665032
I spent some time with Iwlf in the ww 1 arena when I first started and it helped me tremendously..
[/quote