Author Topic: a suggestion about trainig(veterans and newbies read)  (Read 715 times)

Offline terracota

• Zinc Member
      • http://members.fortunecity.com/terracota
a suggestion about trainig(veterans and newbies read)
« on: June 02, 2000, 10:06:00 AM »
Hello everybody I just write this post because I have found some thingns in this community that could de better:
1) This game is just great , but is too hard to learn by people that is a complete newbie and don't now nothing about aviation, to other guys with some simulators experince is not to hard,but what happens with all the people that want to explore the world of simulators?, the other day in a H2H chat with other newbie like me I realize about the urgency of a good trainnig structure  < what is this ? well here I go:
this guy say to me that this nigth will be his last nigth playing this cr... of game because the game is great but is to hard, and the training system is just very poor(thats was he saids), ok Hi-teck loosed one future client, and a little bit more of money, if HTC have more money we have a better game :-) .
  and these are our conclutions about the trainig system of this game:
I have founded great people that help me a lot (dingy,ram,redwing,etc.) I have learned many things that they tell me. other ones like the general theory about the flying art