Author Topic: November KOTH dates.  (Read 146 times)

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7887
November KOTH dates.
« on: November 01, 2018, 06:33:38 PM »
KOTH A will be held Saturday 10th November at 10pm EST, 3am GMT, 4am CET in the Special Events II arena. 1st plane 109E-mil as chosen by Violator,  Hosted by Fuzeman.

KOTH B will be held Saturday 24th November at 3pm EST, 8pm GMT, 9pm CET in the Special Events II arena. 1st plane Ki-84 as chosen by JeffN,  Hosted by Bruv119

Chances are running out to qualify for the 2018 Tournament of Champions (TOC) in January.  You need to make Wabbit or win a Monthly running to earn an invite to attempt to become the un-disputed 2018 King of the Hill Champion!!

What he said.
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7887
Re: November KOTH dates.
« Reply #1 on: November 06, 2018, 01:59:51 PM »
We have a KOTH this weekend, these are the correct times for the event.

KOTH A will be held Saturday 10th November at 10pm EST, 3am GMT, 4am CET in the Special Events II arena. 1st plane 109E-mil as chosen by Violator,  Hosted by Fuzeman.

KOTH B will be held Saturday 24th November at 3pm EST, 8pm GMT, 9pm CET in the Special Events II arena. 1st plane Ki-84 as chosen by JeffN,  Hosted by Bruv119

Chances are running out to qualify for the 2018 Tournament of Champions (TOC) in January.  You need to make Wabbit or win a Monthly running to earn an invite to attempt to become the un-disputed 2018 King of the Hill Champion!!
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7887
Re: November KOTH dates.
« Reply #2 on: November 09, 2018, 02:19:36 PM »
KOTH A tomorrow!  10 pm est

KOTH A will be held Saturday 10th November at 10pm EST, 3am GMT, 4am CET in the Special Events II arena. 1st plane 109E-mil as chosen by Violator,  Hosted by Fuzeman.

KOTH B will be held Saturday 24th November at 3pm EST, 8pm GMT, 9pm CET in the Special Events II arena. 1st plane Ki-84 as chosen by JeffN,  Hosted by Bruv119

Chances are running out to qualify for the 2018 Tournament of Champions (TOC) in January.  You need to make Wabbit or win a Monthly running to earn an invite to attempt to become the un-disputed 2018 King of the Hill Champion!!
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.

Offline fuzeman

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 7887
Re: November KOTH dates.
« Reply #3 on: November 22, 2018, 12:35:22 PM »
Don't be a turkey and miss this weekends KOTH!!!
I wanted to learn how to play drums when I was young but I was hatched 6 years after Neil Peart; and he had bought them all by then.