Author Topic: Monday Night Madness in the SEA2--7/17/23 At 8pm EST--BoB  (Read 982 times)

Offline captain1ma

• Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
      • JG54 website
Monday Night Madness in the SEA2--7/17/23 At 8pm EST--BoB
« on: July 17, 2023, 05:03:23 PM »
Monday Night Madness

8pm EST in the Sea2 arena

Tonight--Battle of britain!!

Axis VS Allies night--Battle of Britain aircraft

well its the first monday of the month so we're doing

battle of britain. aircraft will include

spit1, hurri1, BF-109E-4, BF-110C-4

and as a twist ive added PT boats and the C202.

come in and check it out. its alway lots of fun!

If you're not that good, don't worry about it. we'll help you get better.

It"s great for training, for situational awareness and how

to become a better pilot. it will help you whip some butt in the MA! you wont be sorry.

vox is 223

Fuel Burn-- 0.5

Ack--81X

Just realized, ive been running monday night madness since atleast 2016.

not as much of a following, but still pretty cool!! just a fleeting thought

Monday Night Madness in the AVA--3/28/16 at 8pm EST in the AVA arena

Monday Night Madness in the AVA

Join us for fun and craziness in the AVA tonight, at 8pm EST for Monday Night madness.

close bases, fun fights, great camaraderie!

Midwar planeset and lots and lots of fun and laughs!

vox 151 for both sides!

Action bases A6(knights), A7 and A8(bishops)

Last week we had 25 players, lets try to beat that tonight!

see ya then, join us, you wont be sorry!!

Offline Shane

• Platinum Member
Re: Monday Night Madness in the SEA2--7/17/23 At 8pm EST--BoB
« Reply #1 on: July 17, 2023, 07:39:37 PM »
No interest in playing where only cannon lethality settings are different from MA settings when mgs are left at normal, more so when it's not announced.