Author Topic: trainers available  (Read 2494 times)

Offline -ammo-

• Platinum Member
trainers available
« on: August 03, 2001, 05:53:00 PM »
Hi may name is ammo and I am an Addict..an AH addict. i am also a trainer for AH and at your service. So for help with your game feel welcome to contact me at  treywells@prodigy.net  for a 1 on 1 appointment.
Commanding Officer, 56 Fighter Group
Retired USAF - 1988 - 2011

Offline Ghosth

• AH Training Corps (retired)
  • Plutonium Member
      • http://332nd.org
trainers available
« Reply #1 on: August 04, 2001, 07:34:00 AM »
Glad to see your back up and on the job ammo!   :)

Offline Citabria

• Platinum Member
trainers available
« Reply #2 on: August 04, 2001, 04:44:00 PM »
yet you spend all your time in the MA flying with your squad while the TA remains empty of trainers.

nice work.

guess what I hear every time im in the TA? (which is a lot)

any trainers on?

replied by silence.
Fester was my in game name until September 2013

Offline -ammo-

• Platinum Member
trainers available
« Reply #3 on: August 13, 2001, 09:17:00 AM »
Excuse me? I have trained several people on a 1 to 1 basis. I do not however go to the TA to bvabysit a FFA. But anyone who wnts training can email me or private me and we can go. I do not advertise what or when I train people to the likes of you citabria. You are a nothing to me, sorry. If you got anything to say to me little boy, email me and we can exchang thoughts. But keep your scummy trolls off this BBS.

Offline pugg666

• Silver Member
trainers available
« Reply #4 on: August 13, 2001, 09:26:00 AM »
Woah

that went downhill fast

Offline AKSWulfe

• Parolee
  • Gold Member
trainers available
« Reply #5 on: August 13, 2001, 09:38:00 AM »