Author Topic: Level bombers and dive bombers  (Read 2168 times)

Offline ghi

• Gold Member
Level bombers and dive bombers
« Reply #45 on: November 15, 2005, 10:50:59 PM »
Originally posted by Morpheus
Not at all ghi. I dont understand why you're trying to pull this out of topic the way you are. Well I do, it's because this is how you make your living for the most part when in a Buff. I've seen it, and filmed it, and fought against you doing .

I make my living working, not in buffs, There i need to have the "job done" , following rules and restrictions , no need some in game, as long as this is a feature of the game
 I'm here to  relax and have fun,:)

Offline Morpheus

• Plutonium Member
« Reply #46 on: November 15, 2005, 10:58:14 PM »
Originally posted by tatertot
you know i cannot understand why this is  always a issue its simple if we can spawn gvs then spawn buffs to a alt lets say 10k i personaly do not have the time or do not want to take the time to fly for xamount of time to get to alt you would like me to bomb from.I fly low buffs and as far as im concerned that is no different then when you guys go to the middle of a sector and furball all night you think the Germans and BRITS said ok today we meet over london and lets get it on geezez.     if you dont like it then pork all the ords for 100 miles and be done with it. or like Morph said maybe some of my perks could be spent on some fuses so my eggs get delayed lol whatever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

First off I never said anything about "fuzes" for eggs. So get your facts straight before you start quoting me.

you think the Germans and BRITS said ok today we meet over london and lets get it on geezez

Actually that's not too far off.

Im dam sure the allieds didnt take their fleet of bombers and run them into the sides of carriers. They sure as hell didnt do it with B17's while standing outside the plane out on top of the fulesalage, while piloting the plane, and operating the bomb doors, and bomb drop.