Author Topic: AvA Attitude  (Read 3687 times)

Offline Larry

• Platinum Member
Re: AvA Attitude
« Reply #75 on: December 30, 2008, 12:25:32 PM »
Dawger posting screen shots in this forum just to start crap will get you banned from this forum trust me. In most of your posts you say "I used to fly WB for so and so years and I was a trainer there blah blah blah" then act like it. YOu got your panties in a bunch because someone told you off after you picked a fight. For the past five or so years that has been the AvAs strong point. A place where you didnt have to worry about that other enemy flying over head dropping in. Were you could have a 1v1 with out the "go to the DA" retards. No one saying ANYTHING about any rules until you brought it up. Which bring up the question "What was your name before you changed it?" Im betting just another shade trying to stir the pot.

From the fights we just had in the AvA I can see why you need to jump a 1v1 for a kill and why you want others to help you in a 1v1.  :rolleyes:
Once known as ''TrueKill''.
JG 54 "Grünherz"
July '18 KOTH Winner

Offline republic

• Silver Member
« Reply #76 on: December 30, 2008, 12:27:05 PM »
lol this thread is so silly.  I wonder how many times it has to be reported before it finally gets locked?
P-47 pilot

Offline lutrel

• Nickel Member
« Reply #77 on: December 30, 2008, 12:31:32 PM »
Mine! mine! All Mine!  :rolleyes:

LOL, Staff material....................
Lutrel AkA "Lut"
CO ~Avengers~

Offline Hungry

• Nickel Member
« Reply #78 on: December 30, 2008, 12:34:54 PM »
Dawger posting screen shots in this forum just to start crap will get you banned from this forum trust me.

No one saying ANYTHING about any rules until you brought it up. Which bring up the question "What was your name before you changed it?" Im betting just another shade trying to stir the pot.

Why is that other than the unwritten what rules did he break, yours?