Author Topic: I see some problems with WW1  (Read 4051 times)

Offline mechanic

• Plutonium Member
Re: I see some problems with WW1
« Reply #30 on: March 14, 2010, 06:27:44 PM »
I respectfully disagree Fugi, I think everyone in a furball needs the protection of friends and teammates around them, otherwise they would get gangbanged repeatedly without a hope. I do not think that people like to furball because they incapable of fighting alone, I think they do it because it is chaos, and chaos is unpredictable, and unpredictable past times are always long-lived and entertaining.
And I don't know much, but I do know this. With a golden heart comes a rebel fist.

Offline Spikes

• Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
    • Twitch: Twitch Feed
« Reply #31 on: March 14, 2010, 06:35:41 PM »
All good fun to me, but then again, I am a horrible pilot.
But if you die, there's that sweet little dot command...
.eject [gameid] 
:)
i7-12700k | Gigabyte Z690 GAMING X | 64GB G.Skill DDR4 | EVGA 1080ti FTW3 | H150i Capellix

FlyKommando.com

Offline The Fugitive

• Plutonium Member
      • Fugi's Aces Help
« Reply #32 on: March 14, 2010, 07:08:23 PM »
I respectfully disagree Fugi, I think everyone in a furball needs the protection of friends and teammates around them, otherwise they would get gangbanged repeatedly without a hope. I do not think that people like to furball because they incapable of fighting alone, I think they do it because it is chaos, and chaos is unpredictable, and unpredictable past times are always long-lived and entertaining.

You could be right. Although too often I see names of those I've seen hiding in the hordes in WWII arenas and that is where I base my comments from. Like I said I'm sure there are those that like the chaos of a furball, but I still think many are hiding there, or think those are the only enemy planes around.

Offline Baumer

• Silver Member
      • 332nd Flying Mongrels
« Reply #33 on: March 14, 2010, 07:12:51 PM »