Author Topic: Radioactive level  (Read 3292 times)

Offline dirtdart

• Silver Member
Re: Radioactive level
« Reply #75 on: August 03, 2010, 05:21:11 AM »
lol... I guess I should have changed the title to plutonium because now krusty thinks this is about him. 

As illustrated earlier the bb are a great source of information once you wade through the bs.  Many players just stop using them because of this.  I have a low post count because I am still new to the game and am still learning how it works.  And yet still my own low post count came up reinforcing my point on the arrogance of some longer term participants. 

For you few who do not see this as sarcasm.....probably don t get swift either. 

DD
If you are not GFC...you are wee!
Put on your boots boots boots...and parachutes..chutes...chutes.. .
Illigitimus non carborundum

Offline JimmyC

• Platinum Member
« Reply #76 on: August 03, 2010, 08:15:04 AM »
up and atom

CO 71 "Eagle" Squadron RAF
"I'd rather have a bottle in front of me than a frontal lobotomy."

Offline Shuffler

• Radioactive Member
« Reply #77 on: August 03, 2010, 09:28:23 AM »
Technically this is not technical enough to be technically tantalizing to techs.
80th FS "Headhunters"

S.A.P.P.- Secret Association Of P-38 Pilots (Lightning In A Bottle)

Offline Masherbrum

• Radioactive Member
« Reply #78 on: August 03, 2010, 10:10:37 AM »
lol... I guess I should have changed the title to plutonium because now krusty thinks this is about him.  

As illustrated earlier the bb are a great source of information once you wade through the bs.  Many players just stop using them because of this.  I have a low post count because I am still new to the game and am still learning how it works.  And yet still my own low post count came up reinforcing my point on the arrogance of some longer term participants.  

DD