Author Topic: Peabody's Newest: "Pacific Mixup"  (Read 3635 times)

Offline Vapor

• Zinc Member
Re: Peabody's Newest: "Pacific Mixup"
« Reply #30 on: August 30, 2010, 07:17:27 PM »
Vapor:

Which version did you download? And did you have any problems downloading and getting it to work?

-Peabody-
Vapor:

Which version did you download? And did you have any problems downloading and getting it to work?

-Peabody-
I did not have any trouble...just did not understand the field ack issue. Now everything is good. I downloaded the version 2.20.3.  I'm just new to offline missions.  :salute

Lt. Vapor
VF-17 Jolly Rogers
AH Tour 115 start

Offline bbosen

• Silver Member
      • AskMisterWizard.com
« Reply #31 on: September 07, 2010, 05:06:43 PM »
That's a nice video CaptCarnage. Rock n Roll audio is not my style, but most folks like it. The video action does a great job showing the superior bot battle tactics in AHV2124 versus your prior clip using AH2203. If you don't mind, I'll link it onto my mission page along with the other one, with explanatory text so observers can get a good feel for the advantages of AH2124. Thanks for shooting that.

-Peabody-

Done. Thanks again Captain Carnage. Your video clip is now appended to the version 2124 link from this page:

http://techvideoreview.com/FlightSimMovies/AcesHigh/Ah2Missions/PacMix01/Ah2PacMixMissionFullPage.htm

I appreciate your work! It shows how well AH2124 handles this!

-Peabody-

Offline CaptCarnage

• Zinc Member
« Reply #32 on: September 07, 2010, 10:28:17 PM »