Author Topic: Hi! i'm new to the fourms!  (Read 6428 times)

Offline LLogann

• Persona Non Grata
  • Platinum Member
      • Candidz.com
Re: Hi! i'm new to the fourms!
« Reply #45 on: October 27, 2010, 07:50:07 AM »
Does nobody else smell what I smell?   :headscratch:   A very nice young man..........  Congrats, you passed the background check!   :salute

And he even gave us a shout out:
Quote from: Chickenrandomness
i don't think many BYCers know about Fly Aces High except for my constant blabber about it. here is a link to their website: http://www.hitechcreations.com/frindex.html
lol, i use the same user name on the Aces High fourm & here!
i bet Q9 would like Aces High!

Now go mow some lawns!

As for offline...... UNINSTALL the game, reinstall it.  Then, don't mess with arena settings yourself and download some "Offline Missions."  Play those in offline mode and you'll learn more than just the regular offline maps.

Offline Missions:
http://bbs.hitechcreations.com/smf/index.php/board,410.0.html

See Rule #4
Now I only pay because of my friends.

Offline Chickenrandomness

• Zinc Member
« Reply #46 on: October 27, 2010, 08:03:15 AM »
Does nobody else smell what I smell?   :headscratch:   A very nice young man..........  Congrats, you passed the background check!   :salute

And he even gave us a shout out:
Now go mow some lawns!

As for offline...... UNINSTALL the game, reinstall it.  Then, don't mess with arena settings yourself and download some "Offline Missions."  Play those in offline mode and you'll learn more than just the regular offline maps.

Offline Missions:
http://bbs.hitechcreations.com/smf/index.php/board,410.0.html

i would kow lawns if there wasn't 8 inches of snow outside right now!  :lol i will try shoveling drive ways one i get my snow blower from my old house in MN

Offline ap1102

• Copper Member
« Reply #47 on: October 27, 2010, 09:13:40 AM »