Author Topic: Chart of Stall Speed vs G  (Read 650 times)

Offline pembquist

• Silver Member
Chart of Stall Speed vs G
« on: November 25, 2010, 11:19:18 AM »
Has anyone made a performance chart with stall speed at G 1-6 (or structural failure if that is higher than 6)?  I'm just learning in the Spit 8 and it occurred to me that I want these numbers.  I can test fly but I thought for all the other planes someone might have done some research.  (Isn't it just part of the computer code anyway?)
Pies not kicks.

Offline Drano

• Platinum Member
Re: Chart of Stall Speed vs G
« Reply #1 on: November 27, 2010, 12:12:50 PM »