Author Topic: Gun control laws do they work ?  (Read 18838 times)

Offline zack1234

• Plutonium Member
Re: Gun control laws do they work ?
« Reply #1065 on: October 21, 2012, 08:04:17 AM »
some nutter just went on a rampage in wales killing women and children by running them down in his white van
any thing can be a weapon...very glad he did not have access to an arsenal of machine guns or things could have been even more horrific
nutters are nutters...
but an hour or two of thinking the wrong thoughts and turning into a nutter can happen to almost anyone...and with a cabinet of guns at your disposal when the black dog descends is scary
glad we don't have loads of firearms in the uk
i do have a shotgun though  :D I am a farmer
oh arrrr
<S>

Are you a poor farmer?

I know there are some about :)

What sort of tractor do you have? and can we have a picture of it please :)
There are no pies stored in this plane overnight

The GFC
Pipz lived in the Wilderness near Ontario

Offline JimmyC

• Platinum Member
« Reply #1066 on: October 21, 2012, 08:11:43 AM »
all farmers say they are poor
union requisite point 12
subsection 3.b
paragraph 2..." all ways say times are bad, always offer the opinion you could do better, life is hard for a farmer"

rules are rules

I role with a 70`s style tractor..." times are hard...I cant afford a new one...you dig...?"

CO 71 "Eagle" Squadron RAF
"I'd rather have a bottle in front of me than a frontal lobotomy."

Offline Melvin

• Persona Non Grata
  • Gold Member
« Reply #1067 on: October 21, 2012, 08:13:25 AM »
That's the nicest Ford I've seen in years. Wouldn't you agree CAP1?
See Rule #4

Offline zack1234

• Plutonium Member
« Reply #1068 on: October 21, 2012, 09:30:07 AM »
That is a real tractor :x

I got half a teacake :)

How much is milk now? :)
There are no pies stored in this plane overnight

The GFC
Pipz lived in the Wilderness near Ontario

Offline dunnrite

• Silver Member
« Reply #1069 on: October 21, 2012, 09:37:00 AM »