Author Topic: Who shall I lead into battle?  (Read 953 times)

Offline Commander rialbh

• Zinc Member
Who shall I lead into battle?
« on: October 23, 2001, 08:57:00 AM »
I am new here, but I have a lot of experience in battle stuff and shooting things. I believe my skillz in shooting battle stuff will help me rise to the top of the cream here.

I have decided the bishops will be my chosen country. I also choose "Fatty" to be my second-in-command, I saw pictures of him from that con thing, and he looked real crazy, which is what I need under my command, real crazy ppls.

I would like to get this attacking stuff down pat if possible. If you are a bishop and want to shoot stuff and win the wars and destroy things, join forces with me and "fatty". We're gonna kick royal butts just like the 101st Airborne heavy artillery did in the Battle of Britton. If you think we rocked at Dunkirk the first time, wait'll you see us now. The french aint got a chance.

Reply in this thread to join forces with me fatty and Lamina (Lamina wants in too)

Offline batdog

• Silver Member
      • http://www.dasmuppets.com/
« Reply #1 on: October 23, 2001, 09:20:00 AM »
Fatty backwards is  Yttaf? :p

xBAT
Of course, I only see what he posts here and what he does in the MA.  I know virtually nothing about the man.  I think its important for people to realize that we don't really know squat about each other.... definately not enough to use words like "hate".

AKDejaVu

Offline Ripsnort

• Radioactive Member
« Reply #2 on: October 23, 2001, 09:21:00 AM »
Lead by example, and learn how to spell "Britain" as in "Battle of Britain".   :D
(Damn illiterate Southerners)

[ 10-23-2001: Message edited by: Ripsnort ]

Offline Lamina

• Parolee
  • Zinc Member
« Reply #3 on: October 23, 2001, 09:30:00 AM »
Oh Commander Rial-BH, I will follow you into battle not matter how idiotic your orders, no volcano dive, or squid auger will be an unreasonable request in my eyes, I trust your judgement!