Author Topic: Foul language  (Read 4229 times)

Offline 1Cane

• Silver Member
Foul language
« on: April 05, 2020, 02:24:31 PM »
I would really like to play this game as if my grandchildren we're setting here with me. I taught my grandson how to count to four by the cyclic rate of the T 34 tank 1, 2, 3, 4 fire. Today when I asked someone to please watch their language they told me they would say what the f*** they want. Other players chimed in and said they will say what the f*** they want. It was suggested I quit the game and go play church bingo.
I don't consider myself a prude I served 3 years in the army and lived in the barracks. I never had an office job I worked in construction. My last job was at a state prison. I try to conduct myself as if your wife , mother or children was hearing my conversation.
I can't tell you how disgusted I am with these people!
AkCaine

Offline Arlo

• Radioactive Member
Re: Foul language
« Reply #1 on: April 05, 2020, 02:29:42 PM »
Good for you. I'd like to see adults exhibiting self-control in the game, as well. I work on it both in and out of game. I have been known to come up with somewhat inventive pseudo-cussing, however.

Flag-nab clubby chung poog flippin flarg.

Offline TequilaChaser

• AH Training Corps - Retired
  • Plutonium Member
      • The Damned - founded by Ptero in 1988
« Reply #2 on: April 05, 2020, 02:31:35 PM »
Report vox and report txt

Film it and email to support@hitechcreations.com

Understand your frustration, but bringing it to the message boards solves nothing

Hope this helps

TC
"When one considers just what they should say to a new pilot who is logging in Aces High, the mind becomes confused in the complex maze of info it is necessary for the new player to know. All of it is important; most of it vital; and all of it just too much for one brain to absorb in 1-2 lessons" TC

Offline Puma44

• Platinum Member
« Reply #3 on: April 05, 2020, 02:33:52 PM »