Author Topic: History of the game. Anyone here from 2000-now?  (Read 6474 times)

Offline Jr999000

• Zinc Member
History of the game. Anyone here from 2000-now?
« on: March 03, 2021, 03:55:21 AM »
I’m writing this as a 22 year old who grew up watching his dad play Aces high and just dominating night in night out. This is my first time on this forum but I read a couple posts about the old man. I find it hilarious how many bitter 40 year olds there were that got triggered by a guy enjoying the game and pushing others to be better. 999000 is a legend 1000 percent and for all the hateful posts i saw I saw my dad preaching kindness which isn’t something that was just online for him. He’s been flying B-17’s and coordinating missions for over 20 years he’s the MJ of bombers. Just wanted to say hey to anyone who might remember a kid hopping on the headset from time to time and to let people know that 9er is as great of a dad as he is a Gamer and I hope you all keep playing
« Last Edit: March 03, 2021, 05:19:36 AM by Jr999000 »

Offline Peanut1

• Nickel Member
Re: History of the game. Anyone here from 2000-now?
« Reply #1 on: March 03, 2021, 04:24:02 AM »
Is he dead? Never was very courteous to me. But thats fine as I'm a salamander myself.  :salute hope you get into the game

Offline 1stpar3

• Gold Member
« Reply #2 on: March 03, 2021, 04:27:10 AM »
I’m writing this as a 22 year old who grew up watching his dad play Aces high and just dominating night in night out. This is my first time on this forum but I read every post you all had to say about my father. I find it hilarious how many bitter 40 year olds there were that got triggered by a guy enjoying the game and pushing others to be better. 999000 is a legend 1000 percent and for all the hateful posts i saw I saw my dad preaching kindness which isn’t something that was just online for him. He’s been flying B-17’s and coordinating missions for over 20 years he’s the MJ of bombers.