Author Topic: Why Is The FM So Non-Challenging?  (Read 543 times)

Offline Apache

• Silver Member
Why Is The FM So Non-Challenging?
« Reply #30 on: April 30, 2001, 10:33:00 AM »
I am new to BB's haven't been around long, so I got one question? WHAT THE HELL IS A TROLL?

It's a really ugly little guy that hangs around under bridges and stuff  

Nah. It's trolling, like fishing. Trying to hook ya up so to speak with gibberish, inuendo and outright BS!!

Offline SirLoin

• Platinum Member
« Reply #31 on: April 30, 2001, 01:34:00 PM »
I have changed forum name to my pilot name.<S!>
**JOKER'S JOKERS**

Offline SirLoin

• Platinum Member
« Reply #32 on: May 07, 2001, 10:47:00 PM »
What is your CPID Marc Luper?You make nice points..<S!>
**JOKER'S JOKERS**

Offline Mark Luper

• Silver Member
« Reply #33 on: May 08, 2001, 05:17:00 AM »
Sirloin,
Got me there. What is a CPID? My game ID is MarkAT, like on my signature, my bbs name is Mark Luper. It would have been the same for both but during the early beta testing a lot of the alpha testers added AT to their call sign to make it easier for people to find someone to ask questions of.

Is that what you are asking?

MarkAT

Keep the shiny side up!

Offline tshred

• Copper Member
« Reply #34 on: May 09, 2001, 10:35:00 AM »
I agree with Cit 100%. Was also much better pre 1.04 when they killed much of the torque effect.

ts

Offline easymo

• Parolee
  • Silver Member
« Reply #35 on: May 09, 2001, 11:27:00 AM »