Author Topic: Activist Declared Brain Dead  (Read 2953 times)

Offline Badger

• Copper Member
      • Military Surplus Collectors Forums
Activist Declared Brain Dead
« Reply #90 on: April 15, 2003, 06:01:12 AM »
Originally posted by Nashwan
Again, Badger, do you really believe your first post in this thread was a balanced account?

Yes, but since you want to argue a point in public simply for the sake of arguing it, not because it's actually important to you, then there's not much else to say.  You won’t come out from behind your mask and tell us who you are to demonstrate any kind of real experience value on the subject, so it's difficult to hold an informed public discussion with you.

I'm not an expert in the Geneva Convention or the wide range of other topics you post in with such authority here.  However, I do have sufficient background in this particular subject to call you on your BS academic anonymity game .... far too common to these Internet boards.

If you're ever interested in the actual truth, I'll introduce you to an Arab that was there.... now that would be an interesting conversation between you and he. ;)

Regards,
Badger

Offline Dowding

• Platinum Member
      • http://www.psys07629.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/272/index.html
« Reply #91 on: April 15, 2003, 06:22:13 AM »
What do you mean 'come out in public and tell us who you are'?

We're all anonymous. You seem to be dodging the debate.
War! Never been so much fun. War! Never been so much fun! Go to your brother, Kill him with your gun, Leave him lying in his uniform, Dying in the sun.

Offline Badger

• Copper Member
      • Military Surplus Collectors Forums
« Reply #92 on: April 15, 2003, 06:47:54 AM »
Originally posted by Dowding
What do you mean 'come out in public and tell us who you are'?

We're all anonymous. You seem to be dodging the debate.

That's the point Dowding..... :D