Author Topic: Rook, Nit or Bish?? who has the close ties?  (Read 2489 times)

Offline oTRALFZo

• Silver Member
Rook, Nit or Bish?? who has the close ties?
« on: June 21, 2008, 09:19:30 AM »
Ive been playing bish and AH for about 2 years now and only been on both darksides a couple times. Seems to me the bish has the most close ties with eachother, but some would disagree. how would you rate your country in this category
****Let the beatings begin***

in game name: Tralfaz

Offline Noir

• Platinum Member
Re: Rook, Nit or Bish?? who has the close ties?
« Reply #1 on: June 21, 2008, 09:48:02 AM »
bishops rule  :aok
now posting as SirNuke

Offline 442w30

• Nickel Member
« Reply #2 on: June 21, 2008, 10:16:07 AM »
I have heard that the bish are the tightest group in AH and perhaps the most cuddly, if reports of the Bish pajama parties are to be believed.

:noid
Now go away or I shall taunt you a second time

"The plural of anecdote is no data."- statistician's axiom

Offline CAP1

• Radioactive Member
      • The Axis Vs Allies Arena
« Reply #3 on: June 21, 2008, 10:25:45 AM »
chess pieces. nothing more. if there's someone i don't like flying with me, i'll change sides. if i need to to find a fight i'll change sides. doesn't really matter. i'm friendly with almost everyne in here,

<<S>>
ingame 1LTCAP
80th FS "Headhunters"
S.A.P.P.- Secret Association Of P-38 Pilots (Lightning in a Bottle)

Offline Soulyss

• Platinum Member
      • Aces High Events
« Reply #4 on: June 21, 2008, 12:33:30 PM »
All countries are more or less the same.  They have the same mixture of furballers, hordlings, strat guys, nice guys, jerks, characters, and jokesters.  As well as the occasional gal.

I think perception of difference is just an opinion based on limited exposure/experience.  I used to believe that there were certain traits but the more I flew with the folks on the three countries I realized it's pretty homogeneous.

80th FS "Headhunters"
I blame mir.

Offline whiteman