Author Topic: AH mentors...  (Read 11298 times)

Offline Ack-Ack

• Radioactive Member
      • FlameWarriors
AH mentors...
« Reply #135 on: February 16, 2007, 04:46:22 AM »
Originally posted by SkyRock
Just insults and no Ballz to go to the DA and slug it out!  Just like AKAK, who had no problem dueling me when he was talking arrogant smack to me when I was a 3 month newb!

I've never dueled you in the DA, so don't start telling lies.  The only time we "dueled" is when you were drunk and started talking chit, so I just put you in your place and that was in the MA.  Did I bruise your ego that badly?

ack-ack
"If Jesus came back as an airplane, he would be a P-38." - WW2 P-38 pilot
Elite Top Aces +1 Mexican Official Squadron Song

Offline SkyRock

• Platinum Member
AH mentors...
« Reply #136 on: February 16, 2007, 07:44:16 AM »
Originally posted by Ghosth

The truly great players in AH can back up the talk, but never need to.

The difference between the class & the trash is how they treat everyone else.

You on the other hand will never make it to those ranks.
 No matter HOW good you can fly.

1.  If they're so elite in their manners, then why do they continue to talk?  I like being a big mouth, I think it's funny and amusing.  I always got to the DA with anyone!  I don't run my moputh and then say, "I'm above that because I have nothing to prove!"  It's not about proving.  It's how manyof us learned, some big mouth got us hot under the collar, we went to the DA got served then they taught us!

2.  The people I am responding to here are far from class if it is directly related to how they treat people!

3. Somehow you have me confused with someone who is striving to be in "those ranks", I do not care about how you or anyone else compares me to Steve, Apar, or AKAK.  I hope I never get to where they are, a big mouth elitist!:D   Actually until recently I thought very highly of Apar, but our latest meeting was for from classy on his side!
Mark