Author Topic: Texas State Lawmaker Opposing Deadly Force Bill Shoots Would-Be Thief  (Read 3266 times)

Offline McFarland

• Nickel Member
Texas State Lawmaker Opposing Deadly Force Bill Shoots Would-Be Thief
« Reply #135 on: July 14, 2007, 06:02:35 PM »
Originally posted by eskimo2
So someone in another online game, who supposedly must know everything about you, is your proof that you are not beat1e?

He doesn't know everything aboot me, but I have been playing that game for almost a year, and I put it on the forum asking if anyone knew aboot a free online flight simulation game. When no one could tell me of one, I searched Google and found this one. I was glad to finally find one, so I put it on the forum when I found it. He can validate when I found this game, when I started playing it, and who I am. I am not this "beat1e" person, but if you wish to have me banned on false pretences, then so be it, for I am beginning to beleive that you wouldn't beleive any evidence I gave you to show otherwise. All I can say is this: You'll be losing a fan of Aces High, and not the problematic person called "beat1e".

Offline crockett

• Gold Member
« Reply #136 on: July 14, 2007, 06:26:14 PM »
Originally posted by FBBone
Well crockett, once the second is gone, how long do you think it will be until all the others follow.  The second protects the first, and all that follow.

I can't speak for anyone else, but I believe that once we lose the ability to defend ourselves against a tyrannical government, exercising free speech could land you in the clink.:noid

I value all of my freedoms too, but I realize thats why the 2nd is so high on the order and why some would like to have it stricken completely.  First you exercise your right to free speech, then you defend it!;)

Look I'm not against guns or the rights for normal citizens to own them. I have no issue at all with responsible citizens owning guns.