Author Topic: How many here are "long-timers".  (Read 22469 times)

Offline Spikes

• Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
    • Twitch: Twitch Feed
How many here are "long-timers".
« Reply #270 on: December 29, 2007, 10:22:26 PM »
Originally posted by Husky01
Im a newb. Tour 69 here.

69 as well.
i7-12700k | Gigabyte Z690 GAMING X | 64GB G.Skill DDR4 | EVGA 1080ti FTW3 | H150i Capellix

FlyKommando.com

Offline Fariz

• Silver Member
      • http://9giap.warriormage.com
« Reply #271 on: December 30, 2007, 01:17:02 AM »
Beta tour 1 and still around.

Offline Gnatz

• Zinc Member
« Reply #272 on: January 02, 2008, 08:34:46 AM »
Puttin' in a hat-tip to y'all cuz K-k-k-k-ken gave a bunch of us the headzup over on a newsgroup ... former AW ACCS member since around what, 1994, 1995? unsure there.  Tried AH a couple of times, never really had the machine to keep up with stuff anymore.  Until next month anyways.

Looking forward to flying the unfriendly skies once again very soon.

Gnatz
No, I'm not a drone.  Sheesh.

Originally posted by K-KEN
Air Warrior 1996, been a Cutthroat for 11 years next month. Cutts are nearly 12 years old. Was Closed Beta Tester for Air Warrior III-only claim to fame.

K-KEN
http://www.cutthroats.com  
High Flight | Tequila Benefits
http://www.look-at-ewe.com

P.S. ..and can I get my posts count issue addressed? :) Always resets back to 199 or 200 or some such...I must be corrupt or something!
Gnatzor 

He may look like an idiot, fly like an idiot, but don't let him fool you -- he really IS an idiot.

Offline Alky

• Nickel Member
« Reply #273 on: January 02, 2008, 11:47:02 AM »